Broker Check


Tax

Legal

Mortgage

Real Estate

Banking


Insurance

Other

TAX

Joshua Jones, Owner
Bean Counters
505 Valleybrook Road, Suite 203

McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 724-260-5372
Fax: 866-317-9348
Email: Josh@BeanCountersonline.com

Carol L. Miller, CPA
Damratoski & Company

1195 Washington Pike, Suite 350
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 412-257-2882
Fax: 412-257-2888
Email: carol@emmcpas.com

Donn Seger, CPA
110 Fort Couch Rd., 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: 412-595-7845
Fax: 412-595-7848
Email: deseger@donnsegercpa.com

Derek J. Smith
Markovitz Dugan & Associates

1001 East Entry Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412-571-0500
Cell: 412-480-0420
Email: dereks@markovitz-dugan.com

Brian Boal, CPA
Boal & Associates, PC

317 East Oak Street
Oakland, MD 21550
Phone: 301-334-4007
Fax: 301-334-2793
Email: bboal@boalandassociates.com

Tracy Zihmer
Estate Attorney  
Zihmer Law Firm  
3244 Washington Road, Suite 210

McMurray, PA 15317
Phone:
412-223-2525
Email:
tzihmer@zihmerlaw.com
Website:
zihmerlaw.com

Timothy P. Jarvis
Attorney at Law 
Jarvis Law Office (3 Locations)
904 North Columbus Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: 
740-653-3450

270 Bradenton Avenue
Suite 120
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 
614-495-4185

219 East Main Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: 
740-699-2193
Email:
tim@jarvisfirm.com
Website:
www.JarvisFirm.com

Cindy Alvear
Attorney at Law 
Julian Gray Associates 
954 Greentree Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone:
412-458-6000
Email:
Cindy@grayelderlaw.com
Website:
www.grayelderlaw.com

Rachel Lozosky
Employment & School Law 
Peacock Keller
70 East Beau Street 

Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 
724-222-4520
Email:
rlozosky@peacockkeller.com
Website:
www.peacockkeller.com

Susan Mondik Key
Estate Attorney 
Peacock Keller
70 East Beau Street 

Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 
724-222-4520
Email: 
skey@peacockkeller.com
Website: 
www.peacockkeller.com

Samuel J. Cordes 
Employment Lawyer

245 Fort Pitt Blvd.

Floor 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone:
412.567.5444
Fax:
412.325.3348

Pamela V. Collis
Divorce Attorney

The Gulf Tower

707 Grant St., Suite 1400
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone:
412.263.5238
Fax:
412.263.5632
Website: 
www.walshlegal.net
Email:
 pcollis@walshlegal.net

William M. Thomson
Estate Planning

1700 North Highland Rd., Suite 207

Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: 
412.833.6006
Fax:
412.831.6477

Tom Butz
Estate Planning
Smith Butz Attorneys At Law

125 Technology Drive, STE 202

Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone:
724.745.5121
Email: 
tbutz@smithbutzlaw.com
Website:
www.smithbutzlaw.com

John Smith
Oil & Gas Leasing
Smith Butz Attorneys At Law

125 Technology Drive, STE 202

Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone:
724.745.5121
Email: 
jmsmith@smithbutzlaw.com
Website:
 www.smithbutzlaw.com

Christine Brown Murphy
Elder Attorney Law 
Zacharia & Brown

111 West McMurray Road

McMurray, PA 15317
Phone:
724-942-6200
Email:
Christine@PittsburghElderLaw.com
Website: 
www.pittsburghelderlaw.com                                                                                                  

Lindsay Tomlan 
Tomlan Law Office 

108 E. Main Street

St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone:
740-695-8347

Samuel Moore 
Estate Planning & Personal Injury 

5311 Brightwood Road, P.O. Box 518

Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone:
412-854-0400
Email:
moorepalaw@hotmail.com

MORTGAGE

Christy Willis
Community Bank

325 Southpointe Blvd.

Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-743-0760
Email: 
cwillis@communitybank.tv
Website:
www.communitybank.tv

Jo Ann Wiesen
Sail Mortgage

11269 Perry Highway, Suite 135

Wexford, PA 15090
Phone:
724-934-2800 ext. 216
Mobile:
412-805-9111
Fax:
724-934-2840
Email: 
joannw@sailmc.com

Jeffrey Lagoni 
Victorian Finance

211 Washington Avenue, Suite 300
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone:
724-986-4434
Fax:
412-854-4528
Email
: jeff@victorianfinance.com

REAL ESTATE

Mike Hanlon, Realtor
Realty One Group
375 Valley Brook Road

McMurray, PA 15317
Cell Phone: 
724-963-6134
Email:
mikehanlon38@msn.com
Website: www.realtyonegroup.com

Jackie von Thun, Realtor
Realty One Group
375 Valley Brook Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Cell: 724-747-5529 
Email:
jackie@goldstandardpittsburgh.com
Website: 
www.realtyonegroup.com

Susan Henry
Howard Hanna
701 Washington Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone:
412-561-7400 Ext. 225
Cell:
412-680-7536 
Email:
susanhenry@howardhanna.com
Website:
www.susanhenry.howardhanna.com

Erica Garrison
Keller Williams Real Estate Professionals
190 Gallery Drive

McMurray, PA 15317
Phone:
724-941-9400 x 310
Cell:
724-554-6960 
Email:
Erica@TheBurigTeam.com
Website: 
www.TheBurigTeam.com

INSURANCE

Nancy Glicksman
Health Insurance
Owner/Benefits Consultant
Blue Peak Insurance

4150 Washington Road

Suite 214
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone:
724-260-0341
Fax:
724-260-0586
Email: 
nglicksman@bluepeakinsurance.com

Megan Chicone
Property Casualty, Liability Insurance
State Farm Agent

807 E. McMurray Road

Suite 103
Venetia, PA 15367
Phone:
724-731-0700
Fax:
724-731-0703
Email: 
megan@meganchicone.com

Entertainment and Event Planning

Lea Guarino
Guarino Group Productions
614 Larose Street

Pittsburgh PA 15226
Phone: 
412-600-6171
Email: 
lea@guarinogroup.com

Miscellaneous

Patty Walker
P.W.Catering
Phone
:724-228-7258/ 724-554-2486
Email:
pwalker130@comcast.net
Website:
www.pwcatering.net

Patricia A. Golden
Golden Estate Sales 
Accredited Appraiser
Member of International Society of Appraisers 
Phone:
724-941-8373 or 412-310-0971
Website: www.goldenestatesales.com 

Paper Shredding Pros
Phone:
866-701-7292
Website: 
www.papershreddingpros.com




Stein Wealth Advisors, LLC and Mid Atlantic Capital Corporation, member FINRA/SIPC and Mid Atlantic Financial Management, Inc., do not endorse or recommend these professionals or their services in any way.  We do not provide tax or legal advice in any capacity.   Please consult with a tax professional and/or attorney for tax or legal advice.