Broker Check

Resources & Professional Connections

Pennie - connecting Pennsylvanians to health coverage

Pennie is the official health insurance marketplace for the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. The site provides information on health coverage and options as well as compare health care plans.

Go to pennie.com

TAX

Joshua Jones, Owner
Bean Counters

380 Southpointe Boulevard, Suite 303
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-260-5372
Fax: 866-317-9348
Josh@BeanCountersonline.com

Carol L. Miller, CPA
Damratoski & Company

1195 Washington Pike, Suite 350
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 412-257-2882
Fax: 412-257-2888
carol@emmcpas.com

Donn Seger, CPA

110 Fort Couch Rd., 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: 412-595-7845
Fax: 412-595-7848
deseger@donnsegercpa.com

Derek J. Smith
Markovitz Dugan & Associates

1001 East Entry Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412-571-0500
Cell: 412-480-0420
dereks@markovitz-dugan.com

Brian Boal, CPA
Boal & Associates, PC

317 East Oak Street
Oakland, MD 21550
Phone: 301-334-4007
Fax: 301-334-2793
bboal@boalandassociates.com

Robert Chisler, CPA
Chisler Marx & Co., PC

5408 Clairton Blvd., Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: 412-884-2012
Fax: 412-884-2116
rjc@chislermarx.com

LEGAL

Tracy Zihmer
Estate Attorney  
Zihmer Law Firm  

3244 Washington Road, Suite 210
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 
412-223-2525
tzihmer@zihmerlaw.com
zihmerlaw.com

Timothy P. Jarvis
Attorney at Law 
Jarvis Law Office

904 North Columbus Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: 
740-653-3450

270 Bradenton Avenue
Suite 120
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 
614-495-4185

219 East Main Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: 
740-699-2193


tim@jarvisfirm.com
www.JarvisFirm.com

Cindy Alvear
Attorney at Law 
Julian Gray Associates 

954 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 
412-458-6000
Cindy@grayelderlaw.com
www.grayelderlaw.com

Susan Mondik Key
Estate Attorney 
Peacock Keller

70 East Beau Street 
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 
724-222-4520
skey@peacockkeller.com
www.peacockkeller.com

Rachel Lozosky
Employment & School Law 
Peacock Keller

70 East Beau Street 
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 
724-222-4520
rlozosky@peacockkeller.com
www.peacockkeller.com

Samuel J. Cordes 
Employment Lawyer

245 Fort Pitt Blvd.
Floor 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 
412.567.5444
Fax: 
412.325.3348

Pamela V. Collis, Esquire
Divorce Attorney

US Steel Tower
600 Grant St., Suite 4850
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Main: 
412.261.6600
Direct Dial: 
412.553.7165
www.mdbbe.com
pcollis@mdbbe.com

William M. Thomson
Estate Planning

1700 North Highland Rd., Suite 207
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: 
412.833.6006
Fax: 
412.831.6477

Tom Butz
Estate Planning
Smith Butz Attorneys At Law

125 Technology Drive, STE 202
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone:
 724.745.5121
tbutz@smithbutzlaw.com
www.smithbutzlaw.com

John Smith
Oil & Gas Leasing
Smith Butz Attorneys At Law

125 Technology Drive, STE 202
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 
724.745.5121
jmsmith@smithbutzlaw.com
www.smithbutzlaw.com

Christine Brown Murphy
Elder Attorney Law 
Zacharia & Brown

111 West McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 
724-942-6200
Christine@PittsburghElderLaw.com
www.pittsburghelderlaw.com  

Lindsay Tomlan 
Tomlan Law Office 

108 E. Main Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: 
740-695-8347

Samuel Moore 
Estate Planning & Personal Injury 

5311 Brightwood Road, P.O. Box 518
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: 
412-854-0400
moorepalaw@hotmail.com

MORTGAGE

Christy Willis
Community Bank

325 Southpointe Blvd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-743-0760
cwillis@communitybank.tv
www.communitybank.tv

Jo Ann Wiesen
Sail Mortgage

11269 Perry Highway, Suite 135
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 
724-934-2800 ext. 216
Mobile: 
412-805-9111
Fax:
724-934-2840
joannw@sailmc.com

Jeffrey Lagoni 
Victorian Finance

211 Washington Avenue, Suite 300
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 
724-986-4434
Fax: 
412-854-4528
jeff@victorianfinance.com

REAL ESTATE

Mike Hanlon, Realtor
Realty One Group

375 Valley Brook Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Cell Phone: 
724-963-6134
mikehanlon38@msn.com
www.realtyonegroup.com

Jackie von Thun, Realtor
Realty One Group

375 Valley Brook Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Cell: 724-747-5529 
jackie@goldstandardpittsburgh.com
www.realtyonegroup.com

Susan Henry
Howard Hanna

701 Washington Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone: 
412-561-7400 Ext. 225
Cell: 
412-680-7536 
susanhenry@howardhanna.com
www.susanhenry.howardhanna.com

Erica Garrison
Keller Williams Real Estate Professionals

190 Gallery Drive
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 
724-941-9400 x 310
Cell:
 724-554-6960 
Erica@TheBurigTeam.com
www.TheBurigTeam.com

INSURANCE

Nancy Glicksman
Health Insurance
Owner/Benefits Consultant
Blue Peak Insurance

4150 Washington Road
Suite 214
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 
724-260-0341
Fax: 
724-260-0586
nglicksman@bluepeakinsurance.com

Megan Chicone
Property Casualty, Liability Insurance
State Farm Agent

807 E. McMurray Road
Suite 103
Venetia, PA 15367
Phone: 
724-731-0700
Fax: 
724-731-0703
megan@meganchicone.com

MISCELLANEOUS

Entertainment & Event Planning Lea Guarino
Guarino Group Productions

614 Larose Street
Pittsburgh PA 15226
Phone: 
412-600-6171
lea@guarinogroup.com

Catering Patty Walker
P.W.Catering

Phone:724-228-7258/ 724-554-2486
pwalker130@comcast.net
www.pwcatering.net

Estate Sales & Appraisals Patricia A. Golden
Golden Estate Sales

Accredited Appraiser
Member of International Society of Appraisers

Phone: 724-941-8373 or 412-310-0971
www.goldenestatesales.com 

Stein Wealth Advisors, LLC and Mid Atlantic Capital Corporation, member FINRA/SIPC and Mid Atlantic Financial Management, Inc., do not endorse or recommend these professionals or their services in any way.  We do not provide tax or legal advice in any capacity.   Please consult with a tax professional and/or attorney for tax or legal advice.