Broker Check


Tax

Legal

Mortgage

Real Estate

Banking


Insurance

Other


Tax

Joshua Jones, Owner
Bean Counters
505 Valleybrook Road, Suite 203

McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 724-260-5372
Fax: 866-317-9348
Email: Josh@BeanCountersonline.com

Elizabeth S. Connolly
Connolly, Steele & Company, P.C.

P.O. Box 4137, 7114 Church Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15202
Phone: 412-761-9180 ext 17
Fax: 412-761-9211
Email:econnolly@connollysteele.com

Carol L. Miller, CPA
Damratoski & Company

1195 Washington Pike, Suite 350
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 412-257-2882
Fax: 412-257-2888
Email:carol@damratoski.com

Donn Seger, CPA
110 Fort Couch Rd., 3rd Floor

Pittsburgh, PA 15241 
Phone: 412-595-7845
Fax: 412-595-7848
Email: deseger@donnsegercpa.com

Charles N. Bosco
Mock, Bosco & Associates

101 West Mall Plaza, Suite 205
Carnegie, PA 15106
Phone: 412-276-5700
Cell: 412-841-2738
Email:cbosco@mockbosco.com

Derek J. Smith
Markovitz Dugan & Associates

1001 East Entry Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412-571-0500
Cell: 412-480-0420
Email: dereks@markovitz-dugan.com

Brian Boal, CPA
Boal & Associates, PC

317 East Oak Street
Oakland, MD 21550
Phone: 301-334-4007
Fax: 301-334-2793
Email:bboal@boalandassociates.com


LEGAL

Timothy P. Jarvis
Attorney at Law 
Jarvis Law Office (3 Locations)
904 North Columbus Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: 740-653-3450

270 Bradenton Avenue 
Suite 120
Dublin, OH 43017 
Phone: 614-495-4185

219 East Main Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: 740-699-2193
Email: tim@jarvisfirm.com
Website: www.JarvisFirm.com

Cindy Alvear
Attorney at Law 
Julian Gray Associates 
954 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 412-458-6000
Email: Cindy@grayelderlaw.com
Website: www.grayelderlaw.com

Rachel Lozosky
Employment & School Law 
Peacock Keller
70 East Beau Street 
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-222-4520
Email: rlozosky@peacockkeller.com
Website: www.peacockkeller.com

Susan Mondik Key
Estate Attorney 
Peacock Keller
70 East Beau Street 
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-222-4520
Email: skey@peacockkeller.com
Website: www.peacockkeller.com

Samuel J. Cordes 
Employment Lawyer
245 Fort Pitt Blvd.
Floor 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412.567.5444
Fax: 412.325.3348

Pamela V. Collis
Divorce Attorney
The Gulf Tower
707 Grant St., Suite 1400
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412.263.5238
Fax: 412.263.5632
Website:www.walshlegal.net
Email:pcollis@walshlegal.net

William M. Thomson
Estate Planning
1700 North Highland Rd., Suite 207
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: 412.833.6006
Fax: 412.831.6477

Julie I. Kline, Esquire
Estate Planning
Metz Lewis LLC
11 Stanwix Street, 18th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412.918.1100
Direct: 412.918.1106
Fax: 412.918.1199
Website:www.metzlewis.com
Email:jkline@metzlewis.com

Brian Lawton
Business, Contracts, Real Estate
Smith Butz Attorneys At Law
125 Technology Drive, STE 202
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724.745.5121
Email:blawton@smithbutzlaw.com
Website:www.smithbutzlaw.com

Tom Butz
Estate Planning 
Smith Butz Attorneys At Law
125 Technology Drive, STE 202
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724.745.5121
Email:tbutz@smithbutzlaw.com
Website: www.smithbutzlaw.com

John Smith 
Oil & Gas Leasing 
Smith Butz Attorneys At Law
125 Technology Drive, STE 202
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724.745.5121
Email:jmsmith@smithbutzlaw.com
Website:www.smithbutzlaw.com

Christine B. Murphy, Esq. 
Elder Attorney Law 
Zacharia & Brown
111 West McMurray Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 724-942-6200
Email: Christine@PittsburghElderLaw.com
Website: www.PittsburghElderLaw.com                                                                                                        

Lindsay Tomlan 
Tomlan Law Office 
108 E. Main Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: 740-695-8347

Samuel Moore 
Estate Planning & Personal Injury 
5311 Brightwood Road, P.O. Box 518
Bethel Park, PA 15102
Phone: 412-854-0400
Email: moorepalaw@hotmail.com


MORTGAGE

Christy Willis
Community Bank
325 Southpointe Blvd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-743-0760
Email:cwillis@communitybank.tv
Website: www.communitybank.tv

Jo Ann Wiesen
Sail Mortgage
11269 Perry Highway, Suite 135
Wexford, PA 15090
Phone: 724-934-2800 ext. 216
Mobile: 412-805-9111
Fax: 724-934-2840
Email:joannw@sailmc.com

Jeffrey Lagoni 
Victorian Finance 
211 Washington Avenue, Suite 300
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: 724-986-4434 
Fax: 412-854-4528 
Email:jeff@victorianfinance.com


REAL ESTATE

Mike Hanlon, Realtor
kw Real Estate Professionals, Keller Williams
190 Gallery Drive
McMurray, PA 15317
Cell Phone: 724-344-6729
Office Phone: 724-941-9400 x 142
Email: mike@trecentigroup.com
Website: www.trecentigroup.com

David McConnell, Realtor
Cheryl McConnell, Realtor
Re/Max Premier Group
2589 Washington Road, Suite 420
Pittsburgh, Pa. 15241
Phone: 412-851-0600 x 305
Fax: 412-851-0665 
Dave's Cell: 412-491-2355
Email: dmcconnell@remax.net
Website: www.dmcconnell.remax.com

Erica Garrison
Keller Williams Real Estate Professionals
190 Gallery Drive
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 724-941-9400 x 310
Erica's Cell: 724-554-6960 
Email: Erica@TheBurigTeam.com
Website:www.TheBurigTeam.com

Jackie von Thun
Century 21
4121 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 724-941-8680
Cell: 724-747-5529 
Email: jvonthunc21@gmail.com
Website: www.c21frontier.com


BANKING

tbd


INSURANCE

Nancy Glicksman
Health Insurance 
Owner/Benefits Consultant
Blue Peak Insurance
4150 Washington Road
Suite 214
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 724-260-0341
Fax: 724-260-0586
Email:nglicksman@bluepeakinsurance.com

Lynn Berry
Health Insurance 
Bridge Insurance Group, Inc.
186 Moger Drive
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: 724-229-2987
Toll Free & Fax: 800-853-6260
Cell: 724-705-2041
Email:insurancelynn@gmail.com
Website:www.bridgeinsgroup.com

Megan Chicone
Property Casualty, Liability Insurance 
State Farm Agent
807 E. McMurray Road
Suite 103
Venetia, PA 15367
Phone: 724-731-0700
Fax: 724-731-0703
Email:megan@meganchicone.com

OTHER

Photographer

Emily Hixon
Emily Hixon Photography
Phone:724-986-3155
Email:emily@emilyhixon.com
Website:www.emilyhixon.com 


Entertainment and Event Planning

Lea Guarino
Guarino Group Productions
614 Larose Street
Pittsburgh PA 15226
Phone:412-600-6171
Email:lea@guarinogroup.com


Miscellaneous

Patty Walker
P.W.Catering
Phone:724-228-7258/ 724-554-2486
Email: pwalker130@comcast.net
Website: www.pwcatering.net

Patricia A. Golden
Golden Estate Sales 
Accredited Appraiser
Member of International Society of Appraisers 
Phone: 724-941-8373 or 412-310-0971
Website: www.goldenestatesales.com 

Paper Shredding Pros
Phone: 866-701-7292
Website: www.papershreddingpros.com




Stein Wealth Advisors, LLC and Mid Atlantic Capital Corporation, member FINRA/SIPC and Mid Atlantic Financial Management, Inc., do not endorse or recommend these professionals or their services in any way.  We do not provide tax or legal advice in any capacity.   Please consult with a tax professional and/or attorney for tax or legal advice.